How to Delete Expired Subscriptions on iPhone 13?

How to Delete Expired Subscriptions on iPhone 13

How to Delete Expired Subscriptions on iPhone 13? If you’re wondering how to delete expired subscriptions on your iPhone 13, I’m afraid you’re out of luck: you can’t cancel expired subscriptions from the Subscriptions list in Settings. But it doesn’t imply you’ll have to deal with them indefinitely. Here’s everything you need to know about expired iPhone subscriptions.

How to Delete Expired Subscriptions on iPhone 13?

Unfortunately, there is no method to delete expired memberships on your iPhone 13 manually. While expired subscriptions cannot be removed, they will be automatically deleted a year after they were cancelled. Learn more about how to use subscriptions on your iPhone. Here’s how you can see your recently expired subscriptions:

  1. Open the Settings app on your iPhone to view your expired membership.
  2. Then, at the top, touch on your Apple ID profile.
  3. Select Subscriptions.
  4. Scroll down to see the Expired section, which includes a list of your previous subscriptions. In iOS 16, this area is referred to as Inactive.

A year may seem like a long time to wait until your expired memberships are removed from the list. Consider providing Apple feedback in the form of a feature request if you want to let them know you want to wipe your subscription history from your iPhone.

We’re sorry we can’t provide you with more information on how to delete expired subscriptions on your iPhone, but rest assured that if Apple introduces this functionality in the future, we’ll provide a step-by-step tutorial to walk you through the process.

Also Read: How to set up and use iPhone without an Apple ID

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *